Multidimensional Human – The ‘Crown Chakra’ – Climbing the Ladder of Consciousness

The sixth chakra – ‘The third eye’, (guiding center of consciousness).

This dynamic wheel of energy sits firmly within undifferentiated consciousness. Here the dance of mind and body moves in rhythmic patterns. To enter this portal we must identify a vehicle that will open the door to understanding. Tibetan Buddhism is one such vehicle, its practice paves the way for awakening, sowing the seeds of self-realization and stimulating the intricate qualities inherent in each of us.

Attributes; 6th Chakra:

rental; between eyebrows,

sacred geometry; 5-pointed star,

physical connection; pituitary gland,

planetary connection; our moon,

sound; ‘aum’, (C +)

The sixth chakra is essential, but it is only one link in this chain of self-exploring daisies.

Soma chakra

– is veiled in the shadow of the ‘Third Eye’. This chakra provides the framework within which resides the great seat of Shiva / Parvati consciousness. This driving energy represents our inherent animation to create, preserve and dissolve; the sleeping embryos within the ‘Root’ Chakra. The Shiva / Parvati union is the expression of ‘Knowing, Feeling and Doing’; the emanation of truth, beauty and goodness. Shiva provides the stimulus to awaken the Shakti and unite her wisdom. When it first awakens, it is a raging serpent, but as it proceeds upward through the path of ‘Sarasvati’, the ego soon disappears. Sarasvati is the goddess of transcendent knowledge, sound, wisdom, cultivation, and determination. The fully awakened ‘Soma’ is the ultimate Shiva / Shakti union within which non-dualistic realization is achieved. That power accumulates within us in the energetic union of two brain glands; pituitary and pineal. The pituitary that governs the physical incarnation (method); the pineal establishes transcendent consciousness / awakening (wisdom).

Attributes; Soma Chakra:

location of the body; middle of the forehead,

sacred geometry; inverted triangle,

physical connection; pineal acorn,

planetary connection; Moon,

sound; ‘ATM’,

The seventh chakra

Complete the matrix of the triad ‘Crown’; physical, mental and spiritual energetic characters. When these components are fully awakened, they merge in tantric harmony: all action stops and balance is achieved. Within this unconscious state of consciousness, the whole being is unified and freed from the illusion of an individual self. The ego loses its strength in the mind and is replaced by compassion and wisdom. Such understanding naturally provides a context in which joy, harmony, and serenity can be experienced and expressed. Techniques for stimulating this chakra vary, but whatever path you choose, it is essential to allow this spiritual connection to open naturally.

Attributes; Crown chakra:

location of the body; upper part of the skull,

sacred geometry; a lotus whose petals are fully open,

planetary connection; Universal,

sound; ‘aum’ (the universal cord),

The eighth chakra (transpersonal)

Enter the realm of transcendence and the consequence of the descriptive puzzle. Whatever word or concept is used to describe this state of realization will ultimately diminish your understanding. It can only be defined in approximate terms, ‘that-that-is-not’. To voluntarily enter such an indefinable realm requires an ‘leap of faith’, yet it is a step that provides freedom from suffering. The conscious mind is divided into six categories. The starting point of a Being on the path of transcendence depends on where his reality resides: Being-Hell, someone who lives in a tortuous reality; Hungry Ghost, a being who is confused / empty; Animals, beings that do not process human self-consciousness; Human, enough identity to question existence; Titans, powerful beings in a constant state of dissatisfaction; Gods, a wonderful experience within the perimeters of phenomena. The landing on the path of transcendence is carried out, therefore, within six emotional states; destruction (death, guilt), entrapment (desire, fear), liberation (courage, trust), transformation (acceptance, harmony), revelation (unconditional love) or transfiguration (joy).

The character of this sublime journey is elementally the same; a natural unfolding: Element Earth; here the edges of our consciousness are hard, seen through veils of fear and frustration. As consciousness matures, this melts into the Water Element; fluid patterns of opportunity and trust intertwine with experience. The water dissolves and the Fire Element ascends, knowledge without sensory imputation in turn merges with the Wind Element, where energy packets of boundless compassion take flight and merge with the Luminous Element, a realm of vastness devoid of matter. Here the harmonious and inexhaustible love of blessing evolves into Radiance. Within this province, the energy of the spears disappears in Dark Light. The description no longer applies when the consciousness of the Self ends and fades into Transparency; The Mind of Buddha. This is our collective destiny, the pure land that we only glimpse from our time / space learning tree, but where we come from and where we are evolving.